Frankie Andreu, Team Leader of the yellow-jersey-winning US Postal Team in '99, has graciously agreed to become an honorary member. Frankie said " I felt I owed Andy Hunsaker something for dropping him before we left the parking lot in CFC '98."
photo by Hunsaker (the good looking one).


Al Gutin
Dan Noble
Randy Bennett
Jody Croley Bennett
Ann Henderson
Andy Hunsaker
Kim and Andy Smith
John Schilling
Chris Noble
Sacha Rammon
Trudy Rammon
Ryan Clark
Amy Clark
Doug Mangette
Kay Mangette
Sue Neal
Joy Henderson & Phil Lammers
Zach Smith
Frankie Andreu
(honorary member)